Our Team

Our team is committed to making New York City’s economy resilient and inclusive.

Mindy Aviles Kelly

Senior Vice President

Peter Cohen

General Counsel

Anthony Giugliano

Chief Financial Officer

Maria Gotsch

President & CEO

Vijay Krishnamurthy

Senior Portfolio Manager

Jade Lee


Fernanda Leon

Executive Assistant

Win Lipov


Ashanti Pratt

Director, Communications

Natalia Quintero

Director, Transit Tech Lab

Barbara Scholl

Managing Director